2012  EBBOA  OFFICIALS  ROSTER
   
NAME EMAIL
Ahumada Lorenzo townsfinest@comcast.net
Alabanza Jason jalabanza58@gmail.com
Alfonso Renato renatoalfonso5@gmail.com
Archer Chris archers7@comcast.net
Arnold Marnique niquearnold10@yahoo.com
Austin Greg thereferee99@gmail.com
Barker David grade8@sbcglobal.net
Barnes Ron rbpcl33@sbcglobal.net
Bernard-tucker Tanisha tatagoose@yahoo.com
Blanson Lonnie lonnbee@gmail.com
Bozman Alonzo alboz@microsoft.com
Bradford Paris coach_p1974@yahoo.com
Brooks Jason jasonmichaelbrooks@yahoo.com
Brue Elliott elliottbrue@gmail.com
Cannon Jimmye jrcan819@pacbell.net
Caruthers Nik nikkic@alum.mit.edu
Cassidy Kathleen katjcassidy@hotmail.com
Christensen Robert christensen@hnu.edu
Coenen Kevin kevin.coenen@us.huhtamaki.com
Colly Darius dariusmc@comcast.net
Daly Jill jillhdaly@gmail.com
Davis Calvin calvin_davis99@yahoo.com
Dobbs Marcella mdobbs@ebboa.org
Dominguez Joseph jodescro@sbcglobal.net
Duke Pasqual duke19@gmail.com
Ealy Dwayne reftyme@yahoo.com
Edwards Patrick edwards4333@sbcglobal.net
Edwards Robert a2r4e6@aol.com
Flannery, Jr. Dennis dennis2207@me.com
Flowers Shelby sdflowers@comcast.net
Garrett Yolanda yolanda.garrett@pgw.com
Giscome Mario rio10ca@aol.com
Givens Gemeny gemeny2@yahoo.com
Gordan Matthew matthewgordan@gmail.com
Gray Armond armond_gray@yahoo.com
Hamilton Ike ihamilton9@msn.com
Hargrove Darlenn d14bball@sbcglobal.net
Horn Damon famluv@hotmail.com
Jackson Terry jackson494608@yahoo.com
Jacobs Aaron aronjacobs@att.net
Johnson Dexter drjrefs@gmail.com
Jones Clifton clifton.jones01@gmail.com
Jones Mike refmikejones@yahoo.com
Juan Ryan rj1sports@gmail.com
Keating Chris shharks@aol.com
Kelso Daniel danielkelso2130@yahoo.com
Kibler Derrick derrickref@aol.com
King Chase kingchase86@gmail.com
Knight Frank frank.knight@comcast.net
Lampkin Mark meref@aol.com
Landry BertRande crjrforever@sbcglobal.net
Laskey David dalaskey@comcast.net
Liles Mark nyyman77@hotmail.com
Limbrick Anthony atl1161@yahoo.com
Louie Reginald reglouie@sbcglobal.net
Lowe Anthony anthonylowe25@yahoo.com
Luzar Jerry jluzar@sbcglobal.net
Mapp Clarence claree13@aol.com
Martinez Hector hmarti0115@aol.com
Mason Brandon bwref@msn.com
Mason Bryan bryanmason1024@yahoo.com
McClay Jamie jmcscart@aol.com
McDaniel Ashleigh amcdaniel25@yahoo.com
McGee Will wmcgee19@sbcglobal.net
McMullen Larry lmofficial@yahoo.co.uk
Middleton Steven stemid29@gmail.com
Milburn Danielle dmilburn1983@yahoo.com
Miller Michael mikesmills@aol.com
Moran Mark teammarkboro@comcast.net
Mullins David m8d2fly@yahoo.com
Newman Tatiana tatnew@yahoo.com
Nicholas Mervyn mervynn@aol.com
Nichols Wesley wesley.nichols@yahoo.com
Obaiza Eghosa eobaizamomwan@gmail.com
Oliver Nate olivernate@yahoo.com
Olsen Steve saolsen11@comcast.net
Owens Destah destaho@yahoo.com
Pacrem Edgar ecpacrem@gmail.com
Peeler Michael mrpbody444@aol.com
Presher Daniel lodap@sbcglobal.net
Pruitt Steve pruittsg@hotmail.com
Pulliam Ernie eprider89@aol.com
Reed Gary greed139@earthlink.net
Rego Steve rego130@gmail.com
Rhoane Rollon crr2day@yahoo.com
Rice Terrence dominomack@hotmail.com
Richardson Craig crichy_a@yahoo.com
Robinson Elonda refrobinson@yahoo.com
Russell Fernando fernandorussell@comcast.net
Salem Michael msalem6969@sbcglobal.net
Scales Kenneth kenedsel@yahoo.com
Segura Dante seguraflor@yahoo.com
Sestak Matthew sestak88@hotmail.com
Sherrer Gary sherrlaw@aol.com
Smith Craig c.smitty1177@yahoo.com
Smith John smith7135@sbcglobal.net
Smith, Jr. Phillip dreambayarea@gmail.com
Solis Ricky haywardsports@aol.com
Springs Mike msnba420@yahoo.com
Susanto Victor birddogballer@earthlink.net
Thomas Kenneth kendaman07@yahoo.com
Thome Erick erickthome@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Jim jjrmb@earthlink.net
Tullis Mitchell t1396club@gmail.com
Vane William wervane@comcast.net
Venters Randy venters@berkeley.edu
Walker Danny walkerdanny@sbcglobal.net
Watts Aramis a.twatts@gmail.com
Watts Janisse janissew123@gmail.com
Wilkins Vince vincentw07@aol.com
Williams Michael analphaman@aol.com
Williams Robin rdwillls@yahoo.com
Wilson, Sr. Paul isadoe50@aol.com
Winn Brianna briannawinn32@aol.com
Yep Tammy ty8436@att.com
Young Kelly ky300@att.net
Zavala Jorge zavala_jorge@hotmail.com